Breeder Directory

Yorkshire Terrier Breeders

Yorkshire Terrier Breeders

Yorkshire Terrier Breeders

The Yorkshire Terrier Breeders listed below is not meant to be a comprehensive list of breeders. However, we’ve compiled this list of Yorkshire Terrier breeders from available resources on the web. We encourage you to become familiar with the Yorkshire Terrier Breed. Especially before you begin your quest to find the perfect puppy from a breeder. Know that it is crucial how a breeder treats their dogs. This reflects on the pre-natal development of the Yorkie as well as the association it has with its mother during its early few weeks of life.

Breeder Name Breeder Website Location
Ajjls Yorkies www.ajjlsyorkies.com Ohio
Artistry Yorkshire Terriers www.artistryyorkies.com Michigan
Blumoon Yorkies www.blumoonyorkies.com Missouri
Classie K-9s www.classiek-9s.com Oklahoma
Coronado Yorkies www.coronadoyorkies.com Oregon
Country Critters www.countrycrittersdogs.com Montana
Deb’s Lil Pawz www.happylilpawz.com/ Texas
Elvis Yorkshire Terrier www.elvisyorkshireterrier.com Missouri
Fiesta Biewers www.fiestabiewers.com Texas
Goldies Yorkies www.goldiesyorkies.com Louisiana
Gorjess Pets www.gorjesspets.com Nevada
Healing Paws www.healingpaws.us Pennsylvania
Knapp Creek Acres www.knappcreek.com Iowa
Rhapsody Yorkshire Terriers www.yorkie.org Michigan
Southeast Tennessee Yorkie Adoptions www.southeasttnyorkieadoptions.com Tennessee
Sunrise Yorkies www.ayorkiepuppy.com Indiana
Tinker Toy www.tinkertoyyorkies.com Texas
Tiny Yorkie Kisses www.tinyyorkiekisses.com California
Vonda’s Yorkieville www.vondasyorkieville.com Illinois
Yorkies Galore www.yorkiesgalore.com Iowa
Yorkies of Walnut Hill www.yorkiesllc.com Missouri
YourLittlePuppy.com www.yourlittlepuppy.com Pennsylvania

Before You Visit Yorkshire Terrier Breeders

Now that you are looking through Yorkshire Terrier Breeders, I would encourage you to read our article 11 Tips for Choosing the Best Puppy in a Litter before you visit a Yorkie breeder. If you intend to do your purchase over the internet, make sure you review our article Avoiding Puppy Scams. Another serious consideration that prospective puppy owners consider is whether to get a male or female Yorkshire Terrier puppy. We review this dilemma in our article Should I Choose a Male or Female Puppy.

Get Listed in Our Yorkshire Terrier Breeders Directory

If you are a Yorkshire Terrier breeder and would like to be included in our breeder listing, submit your information through the ‘Contact’ link at the top of the page. We will require you to provide a link back to our site or one of our articles on your site before we will include you in our listing. You also may want to bookmark the Yorkshire Terrier Pregnancy Calendar Calculator.

Photo by Roger’s Eye <(r)>

Leave a Comment